Work Out Your Writing Word by Word

Sometimes writing takes plotting and planning with worksheets. Paranormal author Jami Gold has plenty of worksheets to help writers get to the nitty gritty of their writing. Be sure to stop by and check out Beach Reads With Bite website.

Screen print worksheet

Screen print worksheet (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Worksheets for Writers

Story Planning Worksheets

The writing community is fortunate to have many great resources. Based on things I learned from phenomenal teachers like Larry Brooks, Michael Hauge, and Martha Alderson, I developed these worksheets* to help all writers, from plotters to pantsers (those who write by the seat of their pants).

Let me know at my Contact page if there are other worksheets you’d like me to create. Sign up for my newsletter to receive my blog posts and hear about all additions I make to this page.

Story Arc Beat Sheets

By Kristi Bernard Posted in Writers