7 Fears Of Writing

I am a writer who has a lot of fears. It’s a good thing I can ghostwrite and avoid the bone picking that I fear the most. No one wants to be the victim of readers not liking what they had to say. But, on the other hand, noting ventured nothing gained. So, here is a post from Sylvia Ney at Write Me A World who has summoned up 7 fears and how to ignore them.

Fear terror eye

Fear terror eye (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

Writers often express common fears when talking with agents, editors, and other authors. The advice I offer below is based in part on my own experience and in part on interviews I have completed with agents and editors. Read more here.
2 comments on “7 Fears Of Writing

  1. Thanks, it was an interesting article- 7 fears…hmmnn, my greatest fear is that I ‘don’t’ write- that is, all the rest doesn’t bother me- nor do I worry about it- What I worry about is writing too little…

    Like

Comments are closed.