Embrace 2014: The Year of Living Dangerously!

I’ve been blogging at The Neophyte Writer and at Kristi’s Book Nook for five years now. I have given much more attention to my blog Kristi’s Book Nook only because I review children’s books and it is a personal passion to be able to share so many wonderful books for kids to parents and teachers. The Neophyte Writer has become a great resource spot for writers. I’ve been able to find some really cool sites and I learn something new with each post I read. 

With the new year almost here, I’ve decided I will embrace it and call it The Year of Living Dangerously. It’s not that things are going to get dangerous or crazy, but I do want to put my toe in the water and really throw myself into my blogs by providing more information, more researching of information for writers, apps, books, software and anything else I can dig up to ensure that my readers get quality content and information that they can use. Communication and interaction will be very key in gearing up in the 2014 year.

I would like to say:

THANK YOU ALL OF MY FOLLOWERS AND VISITORS FOR STOPPING BY AND SHARING!

2014-Happy-New-Year-Wallpaper-31

4 comments on “Embrace 2014: The Year of Living Dangerously!

Comments are closed.