Too Busy Writing!

I am sorry to say I have neglected this blog for a little while now. I have so many projects going on it’s hard to keep up. I am working on two stories for kids. I am getting one of them illustrated. And by the way, the illustrations are awesome for “Princess Penelope and the Pickle Festival” I can’t wait to show them off.

I have also partnered with a few other authors to launch a new online publishing company, Three Rabbits Publishing, which we hope to launch October 1st. I have been working on the sites web content and getting all of the legal contracts together. It’s a lot of work but a labor of love.

What interesting projects have you been working on these last few weeks?

3 comments on “Too Busy Writing!

  1. Well, I’ve been teaching two comp classes and one lit class, tutoring in a college writing center, revising my novel, critiquing other writers’ work, and, oh, yes, starting a publishing company. 🙂

    And sleeping. 😀

    Like

  2. Pingback: 5 Tips to Writing Reader-Friendly Articles

Comments are closed.