Gearin’ Up to Get An Agent Blogfest

July is here and so is the motivation to get an agent. Thanks to Deana Barnhart a group of us will be participating in an effort to network with other like minded writers and to have the opportunity to have an agent view some pages of our work. I’m excited and it will be lots of fun. I love meeting new people and sharing ideas. Check out Deana and be sure to follow along this month.

Stop by and say hello to the blogfest participants.

Moody Writing – writes mainstream adult fiction
fOIS in the City
Michelle Fayard -historical YA and nostalgic to quirky PBs
Caity Reese

 

By Kristi Bernard Posted in Writers

4 comments on “Gearin’ Up to Get An Agent Blogfest

  1. Well hello:) I just came by to comment on your blog and I see my blogfest. Thanks for posting about it, I think it will be a blast and hopefully helpful to everyone:)

    Like

Comments are closed.