More Buck For Your Bang!

The logo of The Bookseller magazine

Image via Wikipedia

Since e-book publishing seems to be getting everyone all worked up, I think that it’s fair to say it is going to be the way. Although, my first choice is to be published going the traditional route in regards to children’s stories, I do plan to keep an eye on the development of e-book sales.

Recently I came across an article from The Bookseller website that states that UK publishers will give authors an escalated rate as their e-book sales increase. Wow! Sounds like a great incentive to write and excellent book and get it out there on the market. I may even reconsider e-publishing myself.

If you would like to read more about this article just click on the link, TheBookSeller.com.

Happy Writing!

