Blog Hop For Writers

Elizabeth Sharp has started this blog hop for writers to have a chance to network. Please visit her at http://somesharpwords.blogspot.com! Thanks Elizabeth!

What inspired you to start writing?

I have been writing for a long time. First it was for various companies and when my son was born I knew I wanted to start writing for children. I just love the writer’s journey. I don’t inspire to be the next best seller, although that would be nice, I just want to write and share my stories.

1) (Required) You must follow Elizabeth Sharp blog
2) (Required) You must follow the guest poster (me)  featured in the blog hop post.
3) Go to Sharp words and copy the image code found there and paste it in your blog. Add your name to the link at the bottom of the post while you are there
4) Copy and paste the rules in your blog, as well as this week’s question.
5) Answer the question
6) You must copy these rules, the hop link and the featured question with your answer on your own blog. This blog serves as a place for new followers to say hi.
7) Follow, follow, follow. This is about networking, people, making connections with people in your community. So talk to us. We don’t bite!
8) If someone stops by, says hi and follows you, the polite thing to do is follow back.
9) Comment here and introduce yourself and you just might find a new follower or two.
This is the blog hop for the writing community. Every Friday writers who blog come together and hop! Leave your name and URL of the FF post and we’ll come visit you too.

13 comments on “Blog Hop For Writers

  1. Hi Kristi! I am blog hopping today and it is great to “meet” you! It looks like you have some great content here; I will definitely be back when I have more time to spend. Right now I am on my way out the door to meet with my critique partners! 🙂 If you find a minute, I hope you will come by my site and say hello. I look forward to getting to know you better!

    Like

  2. Hi Kristi,
    Thanks for following me @ authentic woman! I am about to switch over to my domain-owned website & will definitely add your great site when it’s complete:)

    Shine on!
    Clara.

    Like

  3. Thank you for stopping by my blog. I think that what Elizabeth has started is a wonderful thing! I am now following you on my google home page. I look forward to getting to know you better, and sharing my journey with all of you fellow writers.

    Like

Comments are closed.